Design Inspiration: Vintage Market & Design

This past week I was in Albuquerque for a conference and had the chance to check out Vintage Market & Design with one of my coworkers.  There are a ton of things I saw that tempted me and thankfully (in the future) I can buy something online from them.  For this visit, I made a very small purchase, both in price and size.  The metal house numbers (below) are a perfect little decoration to use in the house and I have plans to put them up on the master bedroom door once it’s painted.

IMG_9763

Want to see the other stuff that tempted me?  There was so much.

IMG_9727IMG_9728IMG_9729IMG_9730IMG_9731IMG_9732IMG_9733IMG_9734IMG_9735IMG_9737

And if you have extra time while in Albuquerque, don’t forget to pick up some candy!  One of my high school friends lived out there and recommended Buffett’s Candies.  Thankfully, they do online orders, too, just not this time of year.  I tried the chocolate covered piñon roll and it was fantastic.

IMG_9725IMG_9722IMG_9724IMG_9723

Leave a Reply

