Maybe There Are Good Compromises Around the Corner

Soooo…..I found another lot for sale that has so many good attributes that it just might be on our list of options to consider.  It’s in Queen Creek but falls under Chandler School District and it’s inexpensive enough that we could avail ourselves to rent my in-law’s place when they are ready to move back to Wyoming and need a renter they can trust.  I know I have to keep my enthusiasm in check, but I love the fact that we could afford to put in an offer in a few months’ time.  It gives us the option of having the home of our dreams down the road and while we are waiting to build, we could save up to buy a small home/condo to use for the time being.  Ahhh…ok, so my enthusiasm isn’t it check.  I already have my head in the clouds again.

18XX E Happy Road

Leave a Reply

