More Goals for My Bucket List

I forgot to mention last time that the photos for the bucket list are not my own. I gathered them from Pinterest.

Visit Abu Dhabi


Visit the Anne Frank House in Amsterdam


Visit Auschwitz


Visit Cape Verde AGAIN.


I’m working on making this one happen.





Make Darwin proud and visit the Galapagos Islands.


I would like to visit the Grand Canyon before or for my 29th birthday.



Visit the Holocaust Museum AGAIN.





Feel like a kid again.



Move to New York and have an apartment that overlooks Central Park.


See the Northern Lights.


I want to make this goal happen before the end of 2012.




Visit Saudi Arabia.



Visit Victoria Falls.



In particular, I want to see Adelaide or Brisbane.


Leave a Reply

